Derek Hough in “Hairspray Live!” – DVD & Soundtrack

“Hairspray Live!” was an amazing one-night event that everyone would want to have in their collection! As such, the producers released both the DVD and the Soundtrack.

The DVD came out on December 20, 2016. You can buy it online on Amazon.

The OST (Official Soundtrack) was released before the broadcast of the show, on December 2, 2016. You can also buy it on Amazon, as well as on iTunes.
The OST includes 19 songs in total and Derek performs three of them. Check the whole track-list below (Derek’s songs in bold):

  1. Good morning Baltimore
  2. The nicest kids in town
  3. Mama I’m a big girl now
  4. I can hear the bells
  5. (The legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs
  6. Ladies’ choice
  7. It takes two
  8. Velma’s revenge
  9. Welcome to the ’60s
  10. Run and tell that
  11. Big, blonde and beautiful
  12. (You’re) Timeless to me
  13. Good morning Baltimore (Reprise)
  14. Without love
  15. I know where I’ve been
  16. (It’s) Hairspray
  17. Cooties
  18. You can’t stop the beat
  19. Come so far (Got so far to go)

DVD Cover

OST Cover